Our Staff

 

Officers      
    Direct Line Email
President and CEO

Carter Leak

784-3233 carter@bsf.net
Vice Chairman of the Board Conville Lemoine 784 3232 conville@bsf.net
Executive Vice Pres. Operations Jim Chaffin 784-3236 jchaffin@bsf.net
V.P. Mortgage Lending Kellye Cornette 784-3234 kellye@bsf.net
V.P. Consumer Lending Janis Crutchfield 784-3225 jcrutch@bsf.net
V.P. Commercial Lending Melvin Harvey Jr. 784-3162 melvin@bsf.net
V.P. Operations Barbara Walker 784-3249 barbara@bsf.net
Assistant V.P. Loan Operations Jamie White 784-3224 jamie@bsf.net
Assistant V.P. Internal Auditing Aimee Cook 784-3250 aimee@bsf.net
Commercial Loan Officer Tab Ballard 784-3258 tab@bsf.net

Assistant V.P. Operations

Dusty Butler 784-3244 dusty@bsf.net
Executive Secretary Lynda Whittington  784-3223 lynda@bsf.net
       
Employees      
       
Lending Support Denise Comer 784-3269 denise@bsf.net
  Dara Bush 784-3238 dara@bsf.net
  Erin Grantham 784-3240 erin@bsf.net
       
Operations Mitzi Chiasson 784-3243 mitzic@bsf.net
  Tanya Arbuthnot 784-3239 tanya@bsf.net
  Krystal White 784-3253 krystal@bsf.net
  Denise Sykes 784-3256

denises@bsf.net

  Sissy Harvey 784-3246 francis@bsf.net
  Sue Powell 784-3246  
  Paulette Templeton 784-3245 paulette@bsf.net
       
Customer Service Bess Kelley 784-3248 bkelley@bsf.net
  Norma Yoes 784-3231 norma@bsf.net
       
Teller Becky Smith Wright 784-3247 becky@bsf.net
  Mikaela Dousay 784-3228 mikaela@bsf.net
  Sandee Murphy 784-3228 sandee@bsf.net
  Rasheeda Trufant 784-3228 rasheeda@bsf.net
  Mary Brown 784-3228 mary@bsf.net
  Sherry Brumfield 784-3228 sherry@bsf.net
  Vern Bates 784-3228 vern@bsf.net
  Jessica Hester 784-3228  jessica@bsf.net
       
Regulatory

Erica Stokes

784-3241

erica@bsf.net

 

DeAnn Hennessy

784-3259 deann@bsf.net
       
Information Technology Austin Daniel 784-3235 austin@bsf.net
       
Maintenance Antonio Veal 635-6397 tony_veal_357@msn.com
Fax   635-6125